What's New at SOFA


FIELD CHANGES

Published: Monday, June 27, 2016 Field Change for: Monday, Jun 27 Field 5 games MOVED to Field 1 Field 6 games MOVED to Field 2 Monday, Jul 4 Field 5 games MOVED to Field 1 Field 6 games MOVED to Field 2 Players/team captains will receive an email indicating the change, provided you are registered on-line with your team. Read More...

FIELD CHANGES

Published: Monday, June 13, 2016 Field Change for Tuesday, Jun 14 & Thursday, Jun 16 – all games scheduled for Field #3 are now on Field #5. The change has been made within ITSportsnet and player/team captains will receive an email indicating the change, provided you are registered on-line with your team.FI Read More...

OUTDOOR SCHEDULES

Published: Wednesday, April 6, 2016 All outdoor 2016 schedule will be posted on Monday, April 11. Read More...

Outdoor 2016 registration is now open!

Published: Thursday, March 10, 2016

Team Registration for the Outdoor 2016 Season is now open. Click here for details. 

Read More...

New Uniform Regulations

Published: Friday, August 10, 2012 Uniform guidelines state that all team uniforms must match and have numbers on the back. This includes second jerseys. Team rosters will be expected at the beginning of every game and jersey numbers must correspond correctly on the roster with the registered players. Read More...